« Album Advert Analysis: Demon Days | Main | Album Advert Analysis: Kingdom Come »

Prospective Album Names

- Speechless

- Lineup

- Cacophony

- True Dat!

- Off The Radar

- No One Talks About... (NOTA)

- Proven

- Under Wraps

- Orphic 

- Hush Hush

- Cypher

- Lonely Knights (Nights)

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>